115 Church Street
Cumming, GA 30040 

Phone:  770-205-6699
Fax:  770-205-6622

Email:  office@cummingbaptist.net

Office Hours:
9am - 5pm
Monday -Thursday
(Office closed on Friday)

 

 

Our Staff

Pastor Barry Crocker
Senior Pastor
barry@cummingbaptist.net

Pastor Mark Wood
Associate Pastor
Worship & Education
mark@cummingbaptist.net

Pastor Chad Ireland
Associate Pastor
to Students

chad@cummingbaptist.net

Pastor Nick Wilbur
Associate Pastor
to Children

nick@cummingbaptist.net


 

 

Geraldine Pruitt
Administrative Assistant

office@cummingbaptist.net

Angela Bearden
Administrative Assistant
angela@cummingbaptist.net

 


Cumming Baptist Church is located right off the square in Cumming, Georgia, within a half mile North of the Cumming courthouse. For directions you can review the map below or click on the map & visit mapquest for interactive directions.
If you need further assistance please call us at 770-205-6699 and we'll be glad to help you find us.
 





click picture for directions

Links

Weekly Schedule

I'm New Here

Meet Our Staff

Discover Jesus

 

 

 

Member Login


For questions contact: questions@cummingbaptist.net
All rights reserved. Material from faithHighway may not be copied, reproduced, or distributed in any way without consent.
Contact faithHighwayCreated & Designed by faithHighway
faithHighway